Tejasswi Prakash Trophy Bags

New Delhi: The popular reality show Bigg Boss 15, which has kept audiences hooked for four months, will finally come to an end tonight, amid lots of drama and fun. The show hosted by Bollywood actor Salman Khan will see stunning performances from contestants and celebrities, making the grand finale episode a star-studded event. Salman Khan would finally announce the winner of the coveted trophy, who would take home a cash prize of Rs. 50 lakhs with the blingy trophy.

The 5 finalists of the Top 5: Shamita Shetty, Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Pratik Sehajpal and Nishant Bhatt will offer the public performances of “dhamakedaar”. Rashami Desai, who entered the show as a wild-card contestant, was kicked out on Saturday, after receiving the fewest votes compared to the other finalists.

Winners from previous seasons, including Rubina Dilaik, Shweta Tiwari, and Gauahar Khan, will perform in the grand finale episode. Actor-singer Shehnaaz Gill, who participated in Bigg Boss 13, will grace the stage and pay tribute to Bigg Boss 13 winner and late actor Sidharth Shukla, performing his song “Tu yahin hai”. Shehnaaz and Salman also have an emotional moment remembering the late actor.

Watch out for all Bigg Boss 15 Finale Party Updates!!!

Previous 2022 Basketball Backpacks and Bags Market Size and Analysis by 2029
Next Tejasswi Prakash Wins 'Bigg Boss' Season 15; bags Rs 40 lakh